I'm a cop w/ 2 years on the job

I'm a cop w/ 2 years on the job

Ama

Attached: IMG_20220511_211353965_HDR_66.jpg (2154x1616, 894.55K)

KYS?

Who taught you how to use a fucking camera?

do you see yourself doing this for 40 more years

Jurisdiction?

Why do you enforce unconstitutional laws? Is it just for a pay check or have you deluded yourself into believing you protect and serve?

The general public hates you and sees you as nuisance.

What are your thoughts on corruption in the police force?

Hard pass

It always up loads sideways for some reason

40? No, maybe the standard 20 till retirement

East NM

Do you ever shoot dogs just for fun?

Attached: 1652326361800.jpg (1616x2154, 896.19K)

I'm for it.

>east nm
Hank schrader???

Defnitely, keeps rounds interesting

Have you ever broke into someone's house in a no-knock raid and then shot them for trying to defend themselves and then realized you were at the wrong house all along?

>East NM
Ignoring the shitposters, what ARE your thoughts on ACAB? Not the whiny "muh every cop" but the system-level ideology?

do you target niggers?

At least twice a month, we usually just plant a gun and harass anyone who filmed or witnessed it

What does nigger dick taste like?

>"rounds" are common faggot parlance for "taking it in the ass"
I celebrate your faggotry

Where is your red line that you'd never be willing to cross as far as odious laws are concergw4ptned.

Do you believe that every single law in ANY jurisdiction in the US is good? Would you agree that there are zero bad laws?

What specific unconstitutional law have I personally enforced.

Until they get fuckin beat or robbed and then ride my dick, "thank you so much" I couldnt care less about their opinion of me or the profession.

I think there's corruption everywhere in every public office or institution, no one is protesting the post office for their data collection