Is it accurate?

Attached: 1568490434242m.jpg (1024x543, 119K)

the black death defined a decade too

way more than a decade user

Top ten children's games of the decade

I don’t care to look, but 2012, 2014, and 2015 had bigger games come out. The rest seems fairly accurate.

BotW could be 2017 as well. That game was pretty incredible and sold just fine.

Also Skyrim in 2011.

Fun fact: Skyrim and Minecraft came out on the same day.

>minecraft
>not Skyrim

Skyrim has had more influence in the game industry than minecraft.

Delusional

GTA, rocket league, overwatch, pubg and fortnite are games for successful adults. I work as a junior doc at the moment and the only things people play are pubg and clones, gta, FIFA and a few mobas. If you asked if anyone wanted to play Bloodborne or neckbeard adventure 3 everyone wouldn't have a clue.

Attached: bee.jpg (200x247, 8K)

xD
I prefer Skyrim over minecraft too, my dear user, but this statement is idiotic

>hearthstone
>rocket league
In those days I was playing Dragons Dogma and Dark Souls 2, therefore it is literally inarguable that those games defined the year, and to say otherwise is LITERALLY, FUNCTIONALLY, and ASTROLOGICALLY imPOSSIBLE. Relevance is defined by whatever specific games I was playing at the time, not by the opinions of a few autists.

Attached: 1530598988738.gif (500x333, 150K)

>hearthstone
keep dreaming. never met anyone who ever played that shit and never heard anything about it outside of scrolling past threads here.

What has Minecraft influenced? Dragon Quest Builders? Skyrim has led to every western developer making open world meme trash.

No.
The classics will always be revered as classics, no matter the popularity.
Edgar Allan Poe's work was not well known until after his death, yet we use it as a classic example of the period.