I can't believe players still have problems with this dungeon in ffxiv

I can't believe players still have problems with this dungeon in ffxiv

Attached: Aurum_vale_map1.jpg (650x450, 76K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=nCZETpSwe_U
imdb.com/name/nm1478079/?ref_=ttfc_fc_cl_t32
twitter.com/AnonBabble

I haven't played it but I sure see a problem with it.

What kind of sin eater would the WoL have become? What was Emet's endgame having us come to his underwater lair after we transformed?

Attached: forgiven obscenity.jpg (1920x1080, 301K)

This isn't a general. Why are you chaining threads?

i never got to see what it was like in 2.0 since i started playing just before shb, but it doesn't seem all that hard. just dont stand in the piss and eat fruits at 2 to 4 stacks. if your healer sucks, you can eat fruit early but your dps has to pick up the slack. or, if your dps sucks, you can eat fruits late and draw out the fight longer, but your healer needs to upkeep everyone better. as long as you dont all suck, this dungeon shouldn't be an issue afaik. but, its definitely quite a bit harder than the MSQ dungeons so far

He recognised you, and wanted to offer you the chance to die with dignity after he lost faith in your ability to contain the light.

JRPGs are normally hall walking simulators, regardless of the shape of the dungeons.

i have problems getting into a server let alone doing anything

I'm a new player and I'm going to do it for the first time tomorrow. Can't wait to wipe the group.

Sin Itself
Dying in our old home, without harming anyone close to us

XIV players feed off their persecution complex about why nobody wants to see them or their shitty threads.

Starting with some low-key elitism will do the trick though, sure makes you and your faggot community look good.

>sprout healer
>2 mnks
>tank pulls wall to wall
>it's sastasha

Attached: Ehmet_Disgusted.png (908x763, 1.31M)

rent free

Tanks are retarded what did you expect?