Yea Forumslove

I’m a Black graduate student at NYU and I love this guy!

Attached: 40FA6432-5C3D-43F7-A89A-8254CAA930AB.jpg (1139x1200, 131K)

>black
Ok
>NYU
Cringe
>grad student
Cringe
>liking Jordan Peterson
CRINGE

Lol most of us are people of color here, do you want an award or something?

>black
>likes Jordan Peterson, thus demonstrating low iq
Pottery

How many bikes have you stolen in your lifetime?

bike "locks" are racism, what if someone else needs that bike? s m h notice how the locks are chains

25 ironically

Attached: 7D88AE5E-FDE3-4F9F-B6A0-580623FF9DBF.jpg (928x523, 70K)

Why don't you give him a little kissy wissy then? Yeah I thought so pussy.

Tell me more dick-mouth

Attached: 39A58B91-3BF1-424F-9E60-21220F7C0E0A.jpg (1024x737, 69K)

At least I know how to show love with my dick-mouth. I can tell it's girthy truth scares you, but relax your openings and take all it spews out in. Open your lips of love (just a little pout) and give Jordan the kissy wissy he deserves.

Obviously not in real life, he'd probably get a restraining order. But only probably.

I am also a person of colour at new york university and think jordan peterson is fantastic

Thanks my brother. It’s great to meet you. Stay blessed.

Stay strong my brothas. It's a jungle out there.

I'm also a person of color and believe Kermit Peterson is a posturing psued who should stick to psychology. He doesn't know what the fuck he's talking about when regarding philosophy, and any of you who believe he does clearly doesn't read much. Both of you morons can kill yourselves, you're not a brother of mine.

You want a medal or something?

Attached: 95E232D1-2D1C-42E5-9DEF-6010D711B050.jpg (1024x756, 45K)

i am also a person of colour (slavs are half yellow mongel mountaineers, paled or tanned by their proximity to the fertile daughterland of mediterranean sea)

and i think jordan b peterson is onions milk carl jung

Attached: e9b20a0423ed3244862f6d47a1c3f4b3.png (640x426, 350K)