I graduated uni earlier this year and just confirmed my worst fear

I graduated uni earlier this year and just confirmed my worst fear.
I cannot do it. I cannot wage slave. It has only been a few months of working (software engineer) and I cannot do it anymore. The high salary was the only reason I pursued this career.
Is it worth it to go back to school and study literature? I think I would like to have a syndicated column somewhere, or make a living writing fiction.

Attached: 0_OmJskWdwaniU78-o.png (894x894, 100K)

>a syndicated column somewhere, or make a living writing fiction.
Not gonna happen, bub.

Get smarter with your money and retire early before moving to a low-cost area and immersing yourself in literature.

To add, in case you’re retarded, you can still make time for your interests now.

>retire early
30 years from now, minimum.
not really. work is a total energy drain.

>I cannot do it. I cannot wage slave. It has only been a few months of working (software engineer) and I cannot do it anymore.

Grow up zoomer, everyone works. If you were cut out for writing you'd be blogging since you were a teenager and already have 200+ patreon subscribers.

You're unhappy with your work, join the fucking club. Everyone else does the same shit and isn't so self-deluded to complain about it. Zoomers are hardcore retarded when it comes to a sense of self-significance and purpose. Get this, we all live vicariously on the weekends and holidays.

>Just buy into corporatism because everyone else is doing it
>No, don't even think about the system and just numb yourself to the soul-crushing ennui through weekend thrill-seeking
OP probably can't eke out a living writing, but complaining about people pointing out wage-slavery like this is peak boomer

Fuck off you are an even worse tripfag than Butterfly