Reminder for you that have not yet joined our Discord server:

Reminder for you that have not yet joined our Discord server:

There will be a huge Yea Forums meetup at Takashimaya shopping mall here in Singapore. The meetup will take place in a restaurant Crystal Jade Palace tomorrow evening at 6:30 PM. After the full course dinner we will move to the Kinokuniya bookstore which is in the same building where our deeply respected guest Mr. Haruki Murakami will gladly answer all your questions.

Dress code: Business Casual

Attached: crystal-jade-palace-at.jpg (550x413, 53K)

People in that discord can’t afford a plane ticket to Singapore who are you kidding?

oh it was at 6:30? i thought it was 8:30 lol almost missed it dude

most of us live here in singapore. i'm from sweden tho but i'm studying business here

wtf are these meetups real?

>murakami

pshh would not come

Chinese, Malay and Peranakan female women are highly encouraged to showcase modesty and restraint in their footwear. Sandals are OK, but we would prefer you not distract the literary vibes with "sexy" shoes. We are not a western book club and will not permit unruly women to harass literary males. I would address Indian women too, but they are often the most strident about their feet's seductive devilries. They'd show up with fresh henna flowers and hyperreal psychedelia, intermingled with anklets, toe rings, gilded and jeweled chains linking each accessory.

Will be there

-Joshua

that's cool. so we are going to talk in english? how many foreigners/non-chinese are there?

>so we are going to talk in english?
Of course la.
>how many foreigners/non-chinese are there?
>foreigners
>non-chinese
Fucking ethnic Chinese hegemony.

Just booked my flight
t. Strayafag

Not in singapore frick off.

I'll be there (for you)

-Big Sambo

what are you a pajeet? stay mad construction worker

Post the discord link you fag

This is such a great idea! What about meetups in other places? Any meetups in Europe?