It’s all gone

I wasted it. I got my mechanical engineering degree but I never applied to one job, I was so afraid and humiliated and I didn’t think anyone would ever want me to work for them. I didn’t feel like I could be an engineer, I felt too stupid to ever think I could provide enough value to a company to pay for my salary.

Now I make 11 dollars an hour working ina warehouse. People have finally stopped asking me if I’m going to find an engineering job. All those years, money, and effort, wasted.

Attached: CE30CA22-B991-439D-9A54-6A06CCEB9548.png (390x348, 125K)

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Impostor_syndrome
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

You stupid fuck.

Nice going retard

Clinical depression?

I'm so happy I got a borderline useless degree instead of one with expectations lmao

Just lie and get a technician job

Hey man, if I didn't recognize something eerily familiar in your post, I wouldn't reply. But my uncle went through a similar thing. Obviously very bright. Obviously talented when it comes to physics and mathematics. But the formal education aspect of it simply destroyed his personality. I strongly suggest you pursue a career in your field. Give it 2 years. If it doesn't work out, pursue your passion without apology.

What do you mean by it destroyed his personality? And how did that happen?

bullshit. fuck em. you weren't meant to be an engineer, you were meant for better. you weren't meant to whither away on the vine in some cuck cubicle. you never would've got the chance to engineer anything beautiful anyway.

Attached: 1520398838907.jpg (615x820, 119K)