How am I supposed to write dialogue if i'm socially retarded...

How am I supposed to write dialogue if i'm socially retarded? I can't write like I would talk because I don't know how to.

Attached: 1554074152471.jpg (500x523, 172K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=WnzlbyTZsQY
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Is that Kate Bush?

Perhaps spend a couple years talking to people?

yes

I would try but it's hard to meet people

She hot

Why do you keep posting this thread

THE PROBLEM IS THAT YOU ARE ATTEMPTING TO EMULATE WHAT YOU REGARD AS «NORMAL DIALOGUE»; YOU SHOULD WRITE DIALOGUE IN THE MANNER THAT IS TYPICAL TO YOURSELF.

this is my first time posting

make a tulpa

youtube.com/watch?v=WnzlbyTZsQY

best vid on the topic

I saw the exact thread with Kate Bush last week, and everyone said all authors are autists. Real people are boring too, so you're dialogue should be better unless you're an idiot or a normie in disguise

Hey me too :)

kate bush gets posted a lot. this is really my first time. can you find the thread?

No it isnt. Its only hard for you.

but then everyone will sound like me which no one wants to sound like

A LITERARY WORK IS AN ARTIFACT, AS SUCH, IT IS INHERENTLY NONNATURAL; THE PURPOSE OF ART SHOULD BE TO REPRESENT AN IDEA IN BEAUTIFUL FORM, NOT REPLICATION, IMITATION, NOR EMULATION.

APPLICATION OF A NATURALISTIC THESIS ON ARTISTIC ACTION CONSTITUTES AN ABSURD ABERRATION, AND TO DISSIMULATE THIS FACT CONSTITUTES ONTOLOGICAL HYPOCRISY, AND ARTISTICAL DISHONESTY.

Good dialogue doesn't need to be realistic.

>THE PURPOSE OF ART SHOULD BE TO REPRESENT AN IDEA IN BEAUTIFUL FORM, NOT REPLICATION, IMITATION, NOR EMULATION.
My, how perfectly foul.

Attached: 2037523985.jpg (1360x877, 128K)

Dialog in literature is almost fucking never like the real thing. Dont worry so much autist