How is your philosophy lecture going ?

How is your philosophy lecture going ?

Mine was good, we watched a ted talk, then watched an extract of Mulan, after that we were showed quotes of Kant and Nietzsche while the teacher explained us they were nazis.
Powerpoint for the lecture in picture

Attached: 병신3.png (648x488, 381K)

Attached: wake.png (641x484, 139K)

Attached: me.png (640x468, 224K)

Attached: upinside.png (645x489, 92K)

>WAKE ME UP INSIDE
>(can't wake up)

what the fuck is this shit

lmao nice
Hope you didn't pay for this!

No way

idk

I didn't I'm an exchange student in SK and my hoe university is Free. Other students did tho.

Attached: boldstatment.png (648x489, 120K)

Yeah, that seems about an accurate estimation of philosophy in a class setting.

What Philosophy class is it, exactly?

Attached: frysauceandgrits.png (648x486, 550K)

It's was listed as a lecture on the Analects of Confucius.

Attached: azquotes.png (650x488, 143K)

I'm inclined to think that you're a troll of obscurantism.

Nice work user ;)

please, the cringe is too much.

100% pure undistilled yikes

Attached: 4646f90aaff58ff98e443bec1511b77d.jpg (350x473, 31K)

Attached: zuckphilosophy.png (650x483, 88K)

Misspelled the last word.

Is there any serious overlap between Vujicic's philosophical viewpoint and Nietzsche's?

It's just that our teacher actually believes that Nietzsche is a Nazi who thinks Women and non-arians are inferiors and incomplete human beings. If you consider that Nietzsche is a Nazi then yes... if you actually read Nietzsche then not really

Attached: epicphilosophy.png (645x482, 337K)

>If human nature is evil, then why do you want to connect with the evil people?
Pretty much the reason why I deleted my Facebook account. South Korean interpretation of the Western philosophical canon is spot on. You should be grateful for the access to this font of wisdom, OP.

Attached: 1548066754529.jpg (723x691, 99K)