>
>
>

>21
>do androids dream of electric sheep
>history
>still history, but I would have liked to add stats

imperium
experimental psychology (b.s., didn't go to grad school)
trade school

What do you plan to do after? History has little scope outside teaching afaik

>22
>The Function of the Orgasm
>Math
>Math

Light in August
No degree
I'm fine being NEET

The Master and Margarita
Psychology
Behavioural neuroscience

>29
>diary of a superfluous man
>getting my phd in literature
>wish i would have done something more lucrative so i could start building a family

I'm gonna take five years to write and make music when I graduate. I have a decently well-off and supportive family and I graduated with no debt, so I'm going to take advantage of that to produce some Yea Forums, hopefully. Afterwards, maybe I'll go to grad school. It's hard to say. All my idols are writers and political radicals so maybe I'll do something like that. I see no value in most institutions, especially public school or academia

Why does everyone think that when it's too late? What jobs were expecting when you picked lit in the first place?

>24
>The Stranger
>Software Engineering
>Physics

Attached: WikiLeaks-Assange-Tribunal-Magistrados-Westminster_EDIIMA20190411_0744_20.jpg (643x362, 22K)

he took the idealist pill. We need more like him.

>26
>some generic primer on ethics
>computer science, pending
>law, or a trade

I don't which year you're on, but give me some advice dude. I took math because I couldn't really decide on a career, so it was like a safe choice. Now i can't really think I can pull through the dryness of crunching numbers of 4 years. Does it get interesting or should I consider switching?

>20
>Sputnik sweetheart
>Aerospace engineering
>I think I might have enjoyed something along the lines of history more, but I quite like AE and it's definitely better for my future.

>34
>Comments on Society of the Spectacle
>Electrical Engineering Technology