Any of you lads have magazine subscriptions? Any recommendations?

Any of you lads have magazine subscriptions? Any recommendations?

Attached: mags.jpg (369x500, 59K)

Other urls found in this thread:

constitution.org/cons/wellregu.htm
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Private citizens should NOT be allowed to own handguns.

change my mind

*points gun at you*

No, change mine

Shall not be infringed faggot, go lick more boots cocksucker.

I hold a subscription to ANALOG but its getting pretty weak. Usually a couple great stories per issue though, and plenty of OK ones

I get Site Selection Magazine for work

I just read obscure industry-specific trade publications. so much rare info

Attached: page_1.jpg (1112x1495, 159K)

Get a weekly papper on constructional engineering. Also every month the Finnish kennel association gives out a hefty magazine with lots of fun little reads.

Not an argument

Imagine being this big a cuck

>durrrhurrr debate me!
Nobody cares you entitled retard

I guess I win again
:^)

Me and millions of other people are willing to fight and die for our God given right to bear arms, baitfag. I fucking dare you to try gun grabbing.

No, you'll just mumble something about a boating accident and then let the officers into your house.

what do you think your glock is worth against an abrams tank or a drone you retard larper?

well regulated

read the fucking amendment

Attached: ontologicool.jpg (1944x1296, 400K)

Comic LO

Go tell this to /k/

In an environment (the US) in which guns currently exist, removing guns suddenly would be disastrous. This would basically defang law-abiding citizens while giving people, here by default criminals, a massive power advantage over the citizenry.

Probably a meme post, but it is essential for the health of any democracy to have an armed populace. As part of the social contract, the governed have an essential right to take back the reigns of power when they are abused.