Where you discuss economics?

Where you discuss economics?

>/biz/ is about pump and dump shitcoins scams
>/his/ is about WWII and /int/ threads
>/pol/ is about nazi garbage race war BS
>/sci/ claims that economics are pseudoscience and mock you

Attached: 1521529127966.jpg (200x169, 7K)

come to Yea Forums

go to Yea Forums and start a lord of the rings thread.

Have you tried your local community college?

try reddit

This but unironically

but user those are the designated gender discussion threads

Attached: 8648dab3138ba2c457e216d382b08e70.jpg (612x612, 67K)

U L T I M A TE

What is your tax policy?

Isn't this meme basically just "sex is bad unless Im the one having it"

unironically the leftypol market thread

>/sci/ claims that economics are pseudoscience and mock you
is right though

on Yea Forums they get 404'd. besides /sci/ is partly right. economics is pseudo science and is constantly changing

ive been browsing lit for 4 years and they've literally never have had an intellectual dialogue over economic, bonds, inflation rates or market structure.

also just find friends who trade, you can all wait for FOMC together and bet on powell bending and spreading for Trump and make loads of $$$$

the meme is unironically correct in a certain sense. In nature a lot of males of various animal species optimize by giving no parental input and just impregnating as many females as possible

it's like the polar opposite of putting in a bunch of effort to raise a child that isn't yours

monetary policy is the worst thing to discuss because it's so obscure and there's WAY too much speculation behind it. central banking, interest rates, inflation are all pseudoscience.

>in my third year of econ degree
>starting to agree with this
what the do I do? I think I fucked up. It's nice to know how monetary policy and banks work but theory is mostly applied psychology.