Have you read The Republic by Plato yet?

Have you read The Republic by Plato yet?

Attached: Pewdiepie.png (800x794, 420K)

Other urls found in this thread:

climateandcapitalism.com/2019/02/04/letter-to-steven-pinker-about-global-poverty/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

yes i studied philosophy. now i post on Yea Forums

I've translated The Symposium and the Republic from greek you bitch ass old man

we need a /yootoober/ board

I personally dislike PewDiePie, not for anything he has ever said or beliefs or so forth. He just strikes me as someone who isn't particularly that intelligent and wastes too much of his life on distractions. I cannot suffer listening to most anyone I perceive as significantly less intelligent than myself.

> reading books
Fuck off nerd. Real men only read shoujo manga and eroge.

if you made millions screwing around playing video games and laughing at memes on camera, would you dislike yourself? he's not really my thing but lol

poor pewds, man

Pretty sure he does a lot of travelling and that. If that is wasting your life then what isn't

>this level of cope
Because of his genes, his iq is definitely higher than yours. Also he read +70 books last year while you only read Infinite Jest

>Plato

user dear, the p is silent

Attached: 1552997772123.png (402x448, 135K)

It is a very important book that talks about the importance of politics, the importance of the right people in power, as well as the importance of proper training of a nation's leader.

yeah it's so satirical

>travelling
woah, definitely time well spent

Attached: witch.jpg (476x436, 174K)