Stem vs humanities fight

stem vs humanities fight

3 2 1 GO

Attached: ].png (280x873, 82K)

>huuurrr I'm STEM look at my adopted group identity's average IQ, heh, I have no special individual achievements or creative spirit but at least the group I put myself in is smart heh

That psychology one hurts. Curriculum should be made tougher.

psychology is literal pseudo-science and has been rendered obsolete by neuroscience.

>I study Physics. How bout you, user?
>Well, I'm a Classics major, so I'm studying Latin—
>Oh, that's a useless language. It's a dead language.
>—and Greek. Well, knowing Latin and Greek allows me to get closer to authors such as Plato and Aristotle. You see, translations act as screens between—
>Ohhhh, I had to read the Republic in Freshman year. Isn't that just a bunch of guessing and made up stuff? I prefer Ayn Rand.

133 IQ

both are pseudoscience
>whoa my brain lights up under this machine that was designed to show your brain lighting up when you think!
only math, physics, history, philosophy and theology have any objective merit. all of these other fields are just means-end oriented for employment in jobs that would not exist outside of industrial capitalism

People should be moved to the countryside to work on collective farms

Yes.

>theology
top kek my dude

based

>no matter what you study you are stuck with IQ 110-130 npcs
Another reason why you should not give a fuck about what to major in

Attached: dreams.jpg (546x896, 63K)

I study engineering, but make no mistake, the real big brained discipline is philosophy. The reason I personally study engineering is for practical reasons (job, salary) but also because studying something you are genuinly interested in (literature, philosophy) would make it boring very fast.