I'm a college dropout who's going to be the greatest novelist of my generation

I'm a college dropout who's going to be the greatest novelist of my generation.

Attached: 91ZZsD5t+zL._SX355_.jpg (355x345, 19K)

imma be the greatest filmmaker of my generation and big yeezy supporter. give me a novel of yours to adapt to film fag

Attached: aFtjMUr.jpg (1125x1101, 119K)

Good luck. As an oldfag, here is my advice: never get a day job, for as long as you live.

Being a novelist and being a wageslave are mutually exclusive. Nobody with a day job will ever be a writer. This includes me, an aging, doughy lawyer and abject failure of a man.

I'm a futur doctor in mathematics and I'll write the worst attempt at serious fiction in my generation.

Yeah, college is for suckers

Attached: images (1).jpg (215x234, 9K)

Read a lot. More than you already read. That's my tip, mr. OP.

Thnx. Easy to read more.

Do you do 2D animation? That's the only thing I'll accept.

Attached: mary-poppins-returns4.jpg (1000x563, 250K)

>says every ex english/art major college dropout ever
t. english major art minor college dropout

I wasn't even an English major lol.

Absolutely dreadful.

Uncultured.

Attached: 36952036574_b1fdc5a3e6_m.jpg (240x181, 17K)

not really right now but i wouldn't mind delving into that field when i have more experience in the future

Can you draw?

do yourself a favor and google 'neoliberalism' once in your life

Uh, ok?

i do dumbland tier drawings if that means anything to you

It doesn't.

Dumbland?

wrong I will be the greatest college drop out novelist, I will even be the greatest in comics.
I already have a guy that's willing to draw my madness

Attached: 1528098173366.jpg (853x1066, 135K)

Cool. Go for it!

no me

Thanks for the advice, I'm a neet and have been for 6 years, but the more I look at it, with a real regimen and discipline this could be heaven.
I'm already getting fitter day by day.
Just cut out nearly everyone in my life.

Thanks.