Tfw you will die and be nothing but nothing

>tfw you will die and be nothing but nothing
>tfw on average we have 70 years at most to make a shit stain on the ever lasting scroll of human history
>tfw I've decided to take interest in a unpopular art form rather than engage in the front lines of a technological evolution
>tfw I can only write poetry and have been stuck on a draft for years which will most likely get denied
>tfw the doors for making literary history close more and more day by day
>tfw I can't truly configure if I like literature for the beauty of the art form or the pride I strive for
>tfw I have less than 30 years to do everything I want to as my doctor has predicted that I will inherit my fathers schizophrenia and bi-polar disorder later in life
>tfw there is no wars in sight so I can never enroll in the military and write a great war book.
>tfw I'm majoring in Eng. with a minor in sociology
>tfw I need to get a job as I'm soon to be kicked out of my parents home upon graduation
>tfw havent been touched by a girl since sophmore year HS
>tfw im going mad

Attached: C365E535-EED0-41A1-90A9-3167F370D403.jpg (124x124, 3K)

whatever man

enjoyed your blog post user

>tfw there is no wars in sight so I can never enroll in the military and write a great war book.

same. i feel like if a war rolls around all my Yea Forums brethren will sign up and come out of shells meeting one another with respect. It'll also cause a wave of good literature so we can be more relevant

woops, op here forgot the
>books for this feel?

(preferably war related)

wish I can have this attitude tbfh

Fuck off

>>tfw I have less than 30 years to do everything I want to as my doctor has predicted that I will inherit my fathers schizophrenia and bi-polar disorder later in life