Does Yea Forums have an opinion or even experience with CBT? How about it?

Does Yea Forums have an opinion or even experience with CBT? How about it?

Attached: st239.jpg (1000x1000, 214K)

Cock and ball torture? Yikes, not my thing, pal.

Current body thread?
They all called me dyel and told me to start lifting. I've been lifting for almost two years...

boutta head out

cunt-breath transmission? yeah, last time i ate pussy i picked it up hard. never making that mistake again. fuck womemes

If you mean cognitive behavioral therapy, then yeah. Her therapist convinced my ex that I was responsible for the death of her father, so she left me. Good shit. Would rec 10/10

Cute Bear Trail is one of the better places to walk in Wyoming, sure. I like the scenic views

Op is obviously referring to cunt breaker Tyrone. I have not seen his videos though because I am not a cuck

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy is the treatment that saved my life after 8 years of crippling anxiety and panick attacks.

For anyone battling phobias and panick I recommend the book “Freedom from Fear”, by Howard Liebgold. It deals with Cognitive Behavioral Therapy.

Can Booty Twerk? I can't say I've tried.

100% her therapist is hitting that now that you've been ejected from the picture.

Serious man? It works? How are You now? What's changed?

>(((Liebgold)))

100%? How does this percentage work? Why isn’t it slightly close to 100% but not quite? I mean, the therapist might have been killled by a falling boulder before he got to fulfill the deed. My point is, that a lot of things have to fall into place, almost God himself, to make absolutely sure that the Therapist would fuck his ex.

Do you think God would be behind that or something?!

This thread is why I love Yea Forums

100% this guy killed his ex's father