AGRICULTURE IS ALIVE

AGRICULTURE IS ALIVE
AND IS SENTIENT

Attached: 27886701.jpg (271x400, 34K)

Other urls found in this thread:

merriam-webster.com/dictionary/sensate
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Isn't this just Food of the Gods for zoomers?

in case any of you were unaware, phytosemiotics is a thing

phyto what

Literally just Fanged Noumena for Ted K disciples

so absolutely based?

how plants and the sub-organisms of plants communicate with each other, or take in information from the enviromment

Attached: linkola philosophy.jpg (369x471, 114K)

WHENEVER SOMEBODY USES SENTIENT WHEN THEY MEAN SAPIENT, A THOUSAND HANDWRITTEN FIRST MANUSCRIPTS GET TURNED TO PULP AND ARE USED TO DROWN KITTENS

Attached: 5EB.png (400x486, 52K)

This has been going on for so long and is done so widely that I have a hard time believing you're actually this upset about it.

t.brainlet

I STUDIED LATIN FOR SIX YEARS. SENTIO, I FEEL. SAPIENS, WISE. YOU CAN'T JUST FUCKING SWAP THEM. IT'S ABSOLUTE DEGENERACY.

Seriously, how do we describe something that can feel physical sensations? We can't because nobody studies Latin any more.

Attached: 579345798.jpg (800x800, 153K)

>Sapines
woah anthropocene much?

We use the word "sensate." I don't think you studied Latin.

At least match declension and go with sapio

IT'S CONJUGATION NOT DECLENSION. Fuck I'm not even Latin user and that triggers me.

>sensate

Barely anyone uses the word outside the medical field. And besides, that's another etymological soul-destroyer. Comes from sensatus which means thinking, not feeling. There are no wojaks that can express my rage right now.

And we are talking about something that can think, not feel you absolute mongoloid.

>Seriously, how do we describe something that can feel physical sensations?
>We use the word "sensate.
>And we are talking about something that can think, not feel you absolute mongoloid
Yea Forums