Write 300 words a day

>write 300 words a day
>read 10-15 pages a day

who here little writer/reader keepin it real?

Attached: smallfrog.jpg (184x109, 7K)

>write 300 words a day
that's like 2 hours if you're slow

Takes me up to 1 hour max. Im a little writer, tho. :>

jesus really? i write at least 400 words a day in that amount of time. how are you that slow?

Attached: Screen Shot 2019-03-04 at 11.30.39 AM.png (754x590, 227K)

This is not a competition thread.
This is for smoll writers/readers.

Attached: apulsmoll.png (923x713, 16K)

I carry around a pocket sized notebook and jot stuff down

Look, this is for people that arnt small writers, if you write 400 words a day, you're lacking, and I mean lacking, if youre writing on paper that should be barely 2 pages, on the computer it's like a page, I mean jesus have done passion.

Attached: 3A2DC9E4-8203-4A75-8F80-DC29D38D467C.png (658x901, 64K)

I read 30-50 pages a day. People call me dumdum

Attached: autism.jpg (360x360, 17K)

Reading a little is fine, maybe you don't have a lot of time or you're reading something dense that takes a lot out of you

But writing only 300 words... I mean, a rate of 1000 words per hour is pretty reasonable. Do you agonize over every word?

Maybe you should take yourself to a thread that isn't for small writers then you fucking jabroni

OP here.

No, I dont agonize over every word, I stop here and there to fix something in my style, but I avoid falling into the endless editing trap and get it all out of me. Sometimes I stop and think whats going on in my text.

>reasonable

What is reasonable? Why this stress? Compared to You Im a little writer, why wont You accept me as the little writer?

How many stories have you finished since then? Are they good?

Two. They were alright, needed a lot of editing because they were too chaotic, like schizo level. However, since I have balanced out a huge part of my mind, I do not have this problem anymore.