What's the appeal of college football? 75% of the time it's some shitty small school getting btfo...

What's the appeal of college football? 75% of the time it's some shitty small school getting btfo. And most of the players suck.

Attached: goat footy game.jpg (600x450, 83K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=P-zFr1WA0ZU
youtube.com/watch?v=Dqv48MwEbaQ
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

zoom zoom

t. community college degree

I graduated from an SEC school that has been to the national championship. The only reason I ever went to the games was to tailgate and get shitfaced and hang out

memes and looser play.

t. fat

anything can happen
HEART

College Football is just for laundering money
the results and everything else is just extra icing on the cake

big games are big, college football has been my favorite sport for 25 years but I'm starting to have a problem with all the fluff and filler like you are alluding to. I think it hurts it that at it's heart it's a regional sport trying way too hard to be national in scale and it makes games that shouldn't be irrelevant so. there's also been a consolidation of power up top with about the same 5 teams having any chance

>laundering money
to who, the women's lacrosse team?

bookies, who else?

>I think it hurts it that at it's heart it's a regional sport trying way too hard to be national in scale
this has ultimately been my main problem with it ever since conference realignments happened like 6 years ago. i found it hard to follow when they implemented the playoff system and said "lol all bowls are gonna be played in december now, even the good ones". it's a directionless ship right now and it's going against why the core audience sticks around even when the NFL is right next door with a bigger house.

75%? try 99%.

Invred retards from Ala “bama” find it amusing to watch unpair niggers hurt themselves. Brings them back to the glory days of their shithole state.

The rivalries are better

The pagentry