So I am new to this semen slupring sport. My friend got me to start watching it and he is a Manchester City fan...

So I am new to this semen slupring sport. My friend got me to start watching it and he is a Manchester City fan. He told me they are the best team in the world, so I went to the champions league winners wiki page, ctrl+f'd and searched for "manchester city" but there were 0 results? I don't understand? Where are all the Champions League wins?

Attached: city.png (210x210, 13K)

Other urls found in this thread:

bundesliga.com/en/news/Bundesliga/more-goals-per-game-than-premier-league-la-liga-serie-a-ligue-1-515740.jsp
youtube.com/watch?v=insYFfPrrFo&feature=onebox
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

EPL > UCL

they used to have three but then they changed their crest

The Champions League is an aristocracy, and Man City are new money scum. They bow down to their leige lord in Liverpool.

Champions League is more about lucking out and getting calls over a few games (or even cheating, see: The 2019 CL). Check out their Premier League title history. Here’s a friendly reminder of where PL teams currently stand

Attached: D6416F0C-7AFB-48C8-B876-CD820C827970.png (471x2204, 753K)

Attached: 1517905654679.png (1066x600, 217K)

>yank banter

Based

> thinks sport is "semen slurping"
> eagerly joins it
Another self-own by braindead amerimutt

I did the best I could, we're a republic after all. Our only aristocrats are celebrities.

Don't listen to anybody Itt, the Premier League is just a bunch of Sub-Saharians sprinting in the wing and dancing like chimpanzees.
If you want to get to tha basics of football watch the CL and some La Liga and Serie A matches, thats where the biggest clubs in the world are.

Welcome to 4channel, new friend. Leave before you get sucked in.

Attached: 52.jpg (480x510, 19K)

serie a has one team in it
la liga’s bottom half of the table is populated by women, children and amateurs

>So I am new to this semen slupring sport
Don't get into it