Why are there people seemingly born with the loser gene?

why are there people seemingly born with the loser gene?

Attached: flopps.png (397x565, 369K)

TWO WORLD WARS

Attached: DdwkeflVQAA-3xi.jpg (805x1200, 162K)

he's German

I have that gene. It's hard to admit but it true. I fail at literally everything.

The trophies are out there. You pick them up, it's yours. You don't, I got no sympathy for you. You wanna go out on those matches tonight and win, win, it's yours. Not, you're gonna be shining my shoes. And you know what you'll be saying, bunch of losers, sitting around in a bar. "Oh yeah, I used to be a football manager, it's a tough racket." These are the new trophies. These are the Champions League trophies. And to you, they're gold. And you don't get them. Why? Because to give them to you is just throwing them away. They're for winners. I'd wish you good luck, but you wouldn't know what to do with it if you got it. I say, the real favor, follow my advice and fire your fuckin' ass because a loser is a loser.

Well put

>he hasnt heard the news

>idolized by his numerous fans
>not fired even after 4 years
>played in the German Bundesliga and trained a top team in EPL

He might have not achieved what he set out to do, but he's way more succesful than any of you losers will ever be.
I'm an ABL so it's not like I like protecting Klopp, but let's be honest, any top league trainer/footballer is worth infinitely more than a neet who dares to call anyone a "loser" while sitting by his PC 20 hours a day.

Carsten Ramelow.jpg

*gets raped at gunpoint*

Attached: GettyImages-1075804418.jpg (644x429, 25K)

>pep
based
>ricardo costa
cringe. one of the worst players i've ever seen

>the "hurrrr person x is more successful than you" argument
>on fucking Yea Forums
What exactly are you trying to accomplish?

To bring you retards back to earth.

He's bben a loser ever since the ass rape.

No-one can respect him after that.

He was raped?

Back in 2007 yes