Attached: ready.jpg (1164x925, 160K)

Other urls found in this thread:

fantasy.espn.com/tournament-challenge-bracket/2019/en/group?groupID=2984991
youtube.com/watch?v=R4H2a3O9_1s
twitter.com/AnonBabble

>20 threads about niggerball
>20 threads about povertyball
>Chess, darts and cricket get threads with plenty of replies
>Shitty schools nobody has ever heard of get prime time TV coverage for basketball
>The only wrestling tournament of the year that is televised on ESPNU constantly gets delayed by women's basketball
I know wrestling is tough and suffering is part of it, but nobody deserves this kind of suffering. I'm a coach and I've been streaming all day. I'm a Jersey guy so my picks are
>Seabass
>Jersey Shoreiano
>McKenna
>Ashnault
>Nolf
>Marinelli
>Hall
>Martin
>Bo
>Cassar

Attached: 1553092741698.png (1200x628, 376K)

TOPKEKE

WAR EAGLE

Any Iowa guys

Who is going to win the Hodge and why will it be Bo and Nolf?

You think we get desanto suriano 3

Not both I. Thinking just bo. You think nickel makes a world team

>Lee
>Beating Picc
>Even coming close to Fix
>Desanto
>Making it to the semis
>Making it out of the semis
>Lugo
>Beating anybody decent
>Stoll
>Not shooting himself in the leg before his match
Iowa isn't going to have a good year this year, my guess is not a single champ. Oklahoma is looking the best desu. Behind PSU of course.

I'd love to see him make it but wouldn't he have to beat Snyder, Taylor or Dake to get there? I couldn't see that happening this year.

fantasy.espn.com/tournament-challenge-bracket/2019/en/group?groupID=2984991

should put the spee group in the OP

Attached: 1552751664441.png (1274x938, 795K)

Penn State SHALL be winning national owls at every class

Which team will finally win a national championship and end Penn state's run (not this year of course)

Ok so either juniors or U23

is this /gay/?

no, grappling is the manliest shit
youtube.com/watch?v=R4H2a3O9_1s

No one will beat Derek White

'll take gable

GO
>POKES
GO