Cristiano Ronaldo is someone who wasn't meant to play football but he forced himself into becoming one of the best...

Cristiano Ronaldo is someone who wasn't meant to play football but he forced himself into becoming one of the best players in the world through sheer willpower. Just by the way he "dribbles" the ball you can tell that he's not a natural talent, he self taught all of that on his own.

youtu.be/WacSyOVMrRE
youtu.be/FunqByTaIOg

Truly the most inspiring footballer of all time. Anybody could be Cristiano Ronaldo, even you.

Attached: 10907908-0-image-a-28_1552430153135.jpg (634x485, 42K)

Other urls found in this thread:

theguardian.com/football/2003/aug/13/newsstory.sport10
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

>Anybody could be Cristiano Ronaldo, even you.
I'm not very fond of rape

Attached: PENALDO THE NIGGER.webm (960x540, 1.56M)

Yeah it's not like he was the best or second best player (after Rooney) of his age group as a teen or anything.....

theguardian.com/football/2003/aug/13/newsstory.sport10

Quotes from August 2003:
>Sir Alex Ferguson immediately hailed his fifth signing of the summer as "one of the most exciting young players I've ever seen" and Eusebio predicted he would flourish in Beckham's jersey. "At that age Ronaldo is not just a footballer, he is waiting to be an icon," said the Portuguese legend. "He would enhance any team, any league anywhere. I really believe he is that good."
>"We have been negotiating for Cristiano for quite some time, but the interest in him from other clubs accelerated in the last few weeks so we had to move quickly to get him," admitted Ferguson. "It was only through our official association with Sporting that they honoured our agreement."
>Ferguson did not agree that the transfer is an expensive gamble. "He is an extremely talented footballer, a two-footed attacker who can play anywhere up front - right, left or through the middle.