KORG VOLCA

So are they just toys? Which are worth getting for total noobs? Want to do mainly (dark) ambient stuff

Attached: DDC69E55-6B43-4F3D-86EB-524430D681E0.jpg (600x485, 56K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=zZ4xlt2jiA8
m.youtube.com/watch?v=MRR-njBYFps
73-75.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/73-75-build-instructions-4.pdf
elby-designs.com/contents/en-us/d77_Serge_Modules.html
serge.synth.net/documents/kit/positive_slew_st.htm
serge.synth.net/documents/1976sergemanual.pdf
twitter.com/AnonBabble

is this the c-comfy synth thread?

Yes, sir

I got the volca beats to use as a drum machine but the sixteen step limitation is a bitch even with song mode, FunkBox for life

>Buying this trash
>Buying this trash and putting it on a rack

volca bass is like 120. its almost worth it.you can use them if you smother them in reverb but i'd reccomend just saving up and getting a slightly nicer synth. The minilogue XD outshines these in every way

>Hardware synths in 2019
If you're going for something classic like a minimoog or a cs-80 I can somewhat understand, but soon even those will be obsolete

phew I was getting worried

Attached: 504EEFBF-3042-4C32-B6F7-C5C30FC86DBA.jpg (3980x2752, 3.83M)

>5 Posters

lol

yes, yes, we all know vsts are great and superior in every way. I like owning hardware because its fun there is absolutely no advantage to physically owning something. i am a complete cuck you are right. the future is digital emulation, the future is being plugged into a computer like it's a dialysis machine, the future is very cool.

>8 posts, 6 uniques
You’re not gonna make it synth fags.

When is the FUCKING Crave dropping Uli you piece of shit

What?

The RD-8. When is it dropping?

What do you mean what
youtube.com/watch?v=zZ4xlt2jiA8

They just started shipping

all behringers have this weird sound I'm going to call "autistic mids"

Hey user, what’s your setup for today?