This is our future. are you guys ready for it?

this is our future. are you guys ready for it?

Attached: 20190903_161854.png (634x707, 277K)

Other urls found in this thread:

pbs.org/newshour/science/drinking-coffee-may-prevent-tinnitus
archive.rebeccablacktech.com/mu/thread/89002050/
eprints.nottingham.ac.uk/3228/2/Hall-Tinnitus.pdf
twitter.com/AnonBabble

why do you keep reposting this so obsessively what the fuck

don't blast your music at 100 all the time and don't be a pussy bitch about what /k/ considers an eventuality and memes over

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Unless you're a complete dumbass and blast music into your ears with shitty headphones. I bet you he had some garbage like $15 skullcandy overears he got from the super market and used them at high volume because they didn't sound good enough at lower volumes.

I work in a warehouse and I feel autistic being the only person wearing earplugs

Headphones are the least of my worries. Try working at a place with heavy machinery that's loud as fuck.

Why would you? Protect your ears.

He probably drank too much coffee, since that's what causes tinnitus, not loud music. Also, he probably had bigger problems than tinnitus.

WHAT'S THAT SONNY? YOU FEEL ARTISTIC ABOUT EARMUFFS?

oops sorry honey wrongerino
pbs.org/newshour/science/drinking-coffee-may-prevent-tinnitus

Loud music and sounds do cause tinnitus though. Are you stupid?

Seriously, why do you think pro musicians wear ear monitors or custom ear plugs? A lot of them also function as earplugs to dampen the intense sound from the stage.

>this is our future
Not mine. I stopped listening to sounds completely for fear of getting tinnitus. Now I have my special designed ear plugs in my ears 24/7 to prevent any sound to enter my them.

LOL literally wrong in every possible way. Caffeine directly causes tinnitus.