I Am an A&R Consultant. Tear Me Apart

I have over 15 years of experience as an A&R consultant, producer, studio owner, songwriter, and artist manager. I also quite enjoy browsing Yea Forums and have been for quite a while. i don't think there is alot of industry scum like me on here so i thought it might be fun to see if you have any questions or any insults to hurl at me.

Attached: maxresdefault (2).jpg (1280x720, 122K)

Other urls found in this thread:

soundcloud.com/late-scott/theplan
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Challen_Cates
youtube.com/watch?v=fAWJdXJvngU
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Who's the next big top 40 sensation?

you lopok like a fuvking retartd mate

this isn't reddit dude

Don’t know some little nigger
Fuck you
Fuck you

no one can really say. I can say with great certainty that it will most likely be a young, attractive person that sounds very similar to what is already on the charts. Hopefully it's one of my artists!

>artist manager
god help them

Reddit is lame and there all kinds of people like me on there. why not switch it up. i bet you didnt expect to see me here?

I don't care about you at all

But you came into the thread and replied. I appreciate your contribution.

ty

How can we save rock?

what's f(x) to calculate the freq of a certain note relative to its distance from A4 in an equal tempered tuning system

Attached: 1565388473647.gif (348x248, 878K)

its being saved by rappers

Attached: 47629_0_wide_ver1523919748 (1).png (640x360, 65K)

God i love that question. I work primarily in rock. The thing is rock is not dead and not close to dying, but rock radio is a rotting corpse. they play the same 200 songs they were playing in 2010 as they do now. If they play something new, it's the latest single from a 30 year old band. when radio dies, rock will be truly "revived."

Attached: tumblr_lr6yzqpdxj1r2ktilo1_500.jpg (500x691, 49K)

no.

this answer has me excited, thank you for giving me hope