Now that the dust has settled, is it good?

now that the dust has settled, is it good?

Attached: fi.jpg (752x440, 44K)

Other urls found in this thread:

mega.nz/#F!0xQWgA7Z!LyNf8bfzhOJz0cpfYBMfTg
mega.nz/#F!G1VRmADA!nI0eiRYJcVVn4-gNBHOrAg
youtube.com/watch?v=1z5Zjv9mYiw
m.imgur.com/gallery/VBEdl16
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

THE MORE I LOOK AT IT
THE MORE I LIKE IT
I DO THINK ITS GOOD

Attached: 0F82C463-33E2-4166-AE01-9BF8AEE4B6F7.jpg (275x183, 6K)

Yes, it's good.
Chocolate Chip Trip is the best one.

it literally just leaked how has the dust settled?

It leaked at least 9 hrs ago

nah i dont think so. And im a musician

agreed. if it were a new band, i would pay no further mind to this album but invariably it will be discussed until 2050

Terrible album cover as always

Not gonna listen until it comes out. It's probably not even a good sounding version.

Yes, it's good.

Danny again is the highlight of the album. Adam steps up too, especially on 7empest.

As of now, this is the AOTY.

I've never listened to tool before but for some reason i downloaded the leak and listened to it. Its ok, can a tool fan tell me what they like so much about this album and tool as a whole?

KWAB

I NEED A GOOD LINK FAGGOT

waiting for release, but i might download the leak if the quality is good. Is the quality good?

mega.nz/#F!0xQWgA7Z!LyNf8bfzhOJz0cpfYBMfTg

Would it be a Tool record if the cover wasn't stupid as fuck?

Im playing it on shitty speakers but it sounds great song wise invincible and title track are ok but the rest are good and great. So its better then 10 000 days

the lyrics are embarassingly bad. I swear to god I heard him say "calm as cookies and cream" at one point lmao

this

maynard is the weakest link, jesus christ, like, he really hate tool

Thank you Christ

BRUH IT'S DULL AND UNINSPIRING PROGRESSIVE METAL BUT IT HAS CHEAP PSYCHEDELIC IMAGES AS A COVER

DUUUUDE THIS ALBUM IS LIT