Name a better duo

i'll wait

Attached: name-a-better-duo.png (738x390, 80K)

Other urls found in this thread:

yuki.la/mu/80924466
vocaroo.com/i/s1S94quLoL0t
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

ableton and keeping your shit to yourself for your own enjoyment since no one gives a flying fuck

>my ableton music is so shit so theres no point sharing it
checks out

Attached: 1566177328369.jpg (1134x1134, 228K)

Do you write music? I wager Im better at it than you since I have a masters degree in music composition. I just don't want to get involved in the circle jerk where everyone compliments one another for compliments in return. music is a hobby to me. I enjoy it. I dont need validation.

Is this pasta?

No but I am responsible for several pastas. I like to shit post. So sue me. Fruity Loops is like a notch above garage band, so I dont know what you are on about. Ive never heard anyone ever post anything original here that was remotely good. I however did a pretty good strokes tune based on anons lyrics. It was a nice thread a year or so back.

Here it is
yuki.la/mu/80924466
What the hell have you done for this board?

can you upload the audio file again? the vocaroo link is dead

I knew you would ask

I'm not the same user

I'm not him but please deliver.

HOLY FUCK this is soooo trash lmao what a fucking joke

I would but thank
for me not posting it now
besides
>my ableton music is so shit so theres no point sharing it

ok you're just acting like a pussy now

>I don't need validation
>immediately tries to validate self by posting tracks and claiming to have a music degree

Attached: 1533556270063.jpg (639x484, 39K)

it's beautiful :')

Garage band is better just listen to this masterpiece by our premiere hip hop group

vocaroo.com/i/s1S94quLoL0t

Garage band + Yea Forums shitposting and albums