Waiting for my acid to arrive, post me good acid music pls

waiting for my acid to arrive, post me good acid music pls

Attached: 1565616913440.jpg (250x221, 4K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=TSKizLRFbTo
youtu.be/V3vl6vQs9HY
youtube.com/watch?v=VQ4eexFnZUQ
youtube.com/watch?v=JSUIQgEVDM4
adababar.bandcamp.com/track/the-beatles-suck
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Rosetta stoned

Pink Floyd

youtube.com/watch?v=TSKizLRFbTo

Acid rap :D

what is pic related like on acid

Attached: BF0F7E46-6812-4051-BF58-9EDCF6DE5ED1.jpg (750x736, 33K)

Spacemen 3 - The Perfect Prescription

my tabs are supposed to be 200, should i take half cause its my first time? anything interesting i should do?

I got ripped off and spent 70 dollars on 4 smarties candies in a ziploc because the guy told me it was acid

Attached: 20190813_010605.jpg (618x452, 82K)

how much do you weigh?

90-100 kg

How many tabs have you got?

For music i'd go Tame Impala, King Gizzard, Tash Sultana, The Flaming Lips, Gorillaz and Brian Jonestown Massacre.

Weight does not matter with lsd

go for 100 at first, if you don't feel high enough, pop the other half

just eat the whole thing

Starting Over by LSD and the Search for God

If you are by yourself you shouldn't be doing it at all, or you risk hurting yourself. As for dose it should be 75-100 mcg as you're trying something new and you have no idea how it will affect you. You can listen to if you would like to experience more as redosing is a thing. Remember, you can always take more, but you can never take less.

should be 10x200mcg when it arrives.
smoked weed for 10y, then quit, smoked cigs 12y x2 packs a day then quit. been sober from both for about half a year now, feels ok. want to try new shit and go on a journey. so far ive only done X, shits cash as fuck.

One of my favorites, but when I was tripping on nBomb, it was incredible.

Attached: file.png (820x820, 590K)

there's no way to be sure the LSD is evenly distributed