What is the most horrible musical instrument and why is it the deafening, eardrum bursting, obnoxious piano?

What is the most horrible musical instrument and why is it the deafening, eardrum bursting, obnoxious piano?

Attached: E7ABABBC-70C6-43CB-BEF9-3E3C8C211BCF.jpg (800x800, 96K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/u0Ujb6lJ_mM
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

bass drum

What is the crappiest troll thread on Yea Forums right now and why is it this deathly dull, shit bursting, obnoxious bait?

t. SEETHING ivory smasher

I’m a guitarist friendo, the piano is an all round brilliant instrument.

no, it's shit and you're wrong

>t. failed piano student

The piano lacks some elements other instruments have like vibrato and its legato sound cant hold a candle to brass and woodwind

Do you think the piano would sound better with vibrato?

Attached: 64CD1A04-6CE2-42E4-B6C5-423FF1146D3F.gif (236x250, 1.47M)

What piano lacks is clarity, resulted by the hammer action. Just compare its sound to plucked instruments like guitar and bowed strings. That's why it works best for dreamy and sombre music but completely fails to create as lively and magnificent sounds.

>lacks clarity
Now you are having a laugh, an in tune piano has literally perfect clarity.

>fails at lively music
youtu.be/u0Ujb6lJ_mM

A good pianist gets around that. And there's different pianos with different sounds

What the fuck why is this in two threads and why is one of my posts here

Well, it doesn't always fail. It just can't compete with strings and guitar in that regard, or the brass in the video you posted. Just listen the piano, its silent, muddled, and not clear whatsoever while the brass and his voice are loud and clear. Just imagine how the same song would sound with only piano and singing.

Because it’s a bait thread, see second post.

Dude stop you're creeping me out

>deafening, eardrum bursting, obnoxious
literally cymbals

You didn't post my Teri pic you failed at mimicking me