Musicians, what instruments do you play?

Musicians, what instruments do you play?

What style of music do you enjoy to play the most?

Attached: yukio mishima books.jpg (944x629, 88K)

>what instruments do you play?
yes

>What style of music do you enjoy to play the most?
All electronic music

guitar,metal, i wanna add electronic bits to my stuff kind of like black metal but inspired by electronic noise/ambient acts

guitar, bass, keys, drums

i like to get really high and fidget with the settings on my pedals all afternoon

Guitar. For me, Jazz and Art Rock. Also, check these digits

Attached: 1560147830697.jpg (1200x900, 110K)

i used to do this
now i actually focus on gitting gud
i used to think i was just a fuckin retard who simply couldn't do lead now it's very natural

no, i've been playing guitar for like 12 years, but only recently got into pedals and recording (like last 4 years) so im still in the "aw dude i gotta find my sound/tone" period

Tenor saxophone is my main; I've translated my sax skill to the other saxes, clarinet, and some flute; I know some piano and I'm trying to get better with it; I have a trombone that I'm forcing myself to learn by the end of this year.
I enjoy playing jazz/funk most

How are yours ears?

Classical guitar is best. Metal is pretty cool too.

piano

...synthpop
also, it's yukio!

Mostly fine since I'm pretty young and keep my ears protected when playing in large ensembles. I have some tinnitus but no hearing loss. I think the tinnitus is caused by my seasonal allergies' effect on my sinuses.

Lol. Sorry. I meant how good are yours, as in can you guys listen to music and know what's going on?

Like if you hear the melody of a song, you know what notes they are relative to the key.

i like to bang drum loud to loud punk music

I can play most melodies after a few seconds of figuring it out but I'm not good enough to instantly recognize intervals or play it 100% right the first time.

>what instruments do you play?
Guitar