do you use fl studio

Okay.
Because it was cropped.
No.

Why can't you read music?

I can.

>frogposter
never gonna make it

There’s this really cute guy guy at my college I’ve had a crush on for a while now and want to ask out but I also don’t want to ruin the friendship with us one of my closet. I also know he’s shy about these kinds of things and don’t want to make him uncomfortable. What do?

Attached: DDF55C28-221E-46E6-B83E-6C93A245EED3.jpg (360x450, 48K)

Can you give me an overview/analysis on your favorite music work?

>I am a music producer.
Ok, produce some music right now then.

what kind of music do you produce
instagram beats for hire?

Have you ever produced something for a major artist?

fpbp
based
life is short. no regrets (try and see if he likes you too first)
you give me yours first
thats... not how this works
i mean, he almost definitely makes hip hop beats in this era
im gonna safely assume no lol

This is not /biz/
Put your emotions into music.
Carl Maria von Weber Op. 79;
overview/analysis in one word: sublime
youtube.com/watch?v=2VgpqpT4qM4
Already doing that as I reply to this thread,
Contemporary classical music; which translates to my own synthesized instruments and beats expressed through classical/cultivated structure.
I am the major artist.

Why do you need attention so badly?

are you gay?

Do you have a fairly large uncut penis

I don't.
No.
Precisely right. How the fuck did you know.

how do you make the drums sound more distinct from the other instruments, so they stick out more and don't blend in

*fairly small

>I don't.

Yet you have to redeem yourself on this platform by bragging about it?
That's pretty cringe man

Will my ex ever take me back?

How would you mix Surf Rock and early 00's R&B/Pop?

Proper compression. It takes a lot of effort to learn how to properly deliver the best quality of the compressed sound.
You would have been right if this wouldn't have been an anonymous board.