Drum thread that no drummers will post in because no one posts in drum threads

Fucking Gadd with his busted cymbals: youtube.com/watch?v=IIwi6DTP7pw

gotta start somewhere

oh pic you ask? I had this for ages - great pedal. but it got stolen.

Attached: D.TAMA-Vintage-Bass-Pedal.jpg (400x314, 22K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=ClQcUyhoxTg
youtube.com/watch?v=0V7pphct7bw&list=PLsPDCTkbgN4juOCa861V0c_O35OUvy_GJ&index=8
youtu.be/6AEewvXzsco
youtube.com/watch?v=4qPSHOTzidw
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

haha I am a drummer and posting here lmao

why you gotta make a bro look bad?

sorry :(

Papi

rrrrrrrico?

or chulo?

drummers of Yea Forums I request your opinion
do you like the drums better on the original version of Don't Fear the Reaper
youtube.com/watch?v=ClQcUyhoxTg
or on the Cult Classic version
youtube.com/watch?v=0V7pphct7bw&list=PLsPDCTkbgN4juOCa861V0c_O35OUvy_GJ&index=8

blocked in my country . . .

damn, which one? or both?

classic

REGARDLESS

the drummers of mu thank you for posting

DONT FEAR THE REAPER
just gimme that pussy
DONT FEAR THE REAPER
imma get that pussy
DONT FEAR THE REAPER
lemm pound that pussy
ROMEO AND JULIET
she let me pound the pussy
CMON BABY
make that puss stank
LA LA LA LA LA

any tips for getting grindcore chops up to snuff with people like Adam Jarvis and Brian Harvey?

Yamaha MTX 12 worth it? ... or wait for the next generation?

honestly im surprised how many drum threads on here start with some music like this, and then of course fade into oblivion.

its not really music that captures my attention personally.

but what ive noticed over time, is that this music has some thing in common with the ragtime roots of jazz: PHRASING and FAST HANDS.

so, you need to learn how to recreate a phrase on your kit. then you need to learn phrasing that contains the back beat within it.