Look how compressed KSG is, my god

Look how compressed KSG is, my god.

Attached: Screenshot_20190519-172022_Gallery.jpg (1898x1080, 2.12M)

This is what modern music looks like

obligatory

Attached: hqdefault.jpg (480x360, 33K)

brickwalled to hell and back and zero dynamics WEEEEE

you wouldn't want to listen to the one on the right. you'd wonder why they didn't record it louder. you're not stupid for not getting this, you just dont know about making music

left*
shitfuckcuntbitchballsack

it’s okay user, I picked up what you were throwing down

bro ive made music and i get that compression is necessary. but when is a waveform ever supposed to look like a like an (almost) perfect rectangle?

what does MBDTF look like? not very good im assuming.

>bruh look how compressed this album is! I'm a producer myself so I know haha
>every song but Fire visibly has a plenty of dynamic range
you don't know what you're talking about, shut up

That's baby shit, watch this

Attached: Screenshot_20190519-175030_Gallery.jpg (1895x1007, 1.21M)

>he compresses the mix and not individual tracks
>he uses limiting at all

Attached: D4UhK7DWwAYaOwu.jpg (850x1024, 81K)

>fantano considers this shit a 10

Lmao

i feel like he was just in a really good mood that day

>implying there is ANYTHING wrong with that
absolute retard opinion

why do you people exist

Attached: 1550231867713.gif (330x166, 2.24M)

Just looking at a graph of compression doesn't prove anything about sound quality or production talent

i don't get it

>lets cut out all of the dynamic range of the audio in order to make it loud as fuck
Please kill yourself.

Wave forms aren't supposed to peak the entire time and look like rectangles.

where are you getting these and are there more of them

Says who

Who cares how it sounds, how it LOOKS is whats important!

great thread OP really high IQ thread

holy shit an actual brainlet