I'm a true artist and have transcended hip hop

>i'm a true artist and have transcended hip hop
Most boring trash I've heard in a while.

Attached: cover.jpg (600x600, 92K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=R3diEBFsjo8
youtu.be/jGMKKeTDBaU
youtu.be/E0W3-QTOg2A
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

I haven't heard it, but that's a pretty apt description for Shabazz Palaces. Did Tyler go full Ishmael Butler?

He went full Childish Gambino minus the ability to sing.

You don't know what the fuck you're talking about

Elaborate.

Attached: 24624624.jpg (640x427, 33K)

Childish Gambino tries to be politically conscious. His music is not nearly as experimental. He does typical rap or r&b. Tyler writes about his feelings and never about politics. He's much more experimental than Gambino and he's more of a neo-soul artist now where Gambino isn't

Reminder that Tyler is the best rap artist of the 2010s.

Attached: IMG_20190410_054743.jpg (464x619, 133K)

>gambino
>writing about politics rather than feelings
You have listened to something other than This is America, right?

Attached: image-3.png (1334x750, 819K)

>Childish Gambino tries to be politically conscious.
I see you've discovered This Is America. Now listen to the rest of his discography.

>His music is not nearly as experimental. He does typical rap or r&b.
How is "Awaken, My Love!" typical rap or r&b?
youtube.com/watch?v=R3diEBFsjo8

They're both experimental. They both write about their feelings.

I agree, it's not bad. just boring.

Feels like summer?

you mean he stole his best song from another soundcloud producer.
sounds about right.

youtu.be/jGMKKeTDBaU
youtu.be/E0W3-QTOg2A
I'll allow you to start posting again in two hours, okay?

Attached: 1541206105049.gif (480x328, 1.35M)