I’m 24 years old and don’t have a single friend and of course >tfw no gf

what do?

Attached: AD1C3E32-D966-414B-ABDC-3BBE649035C8.gif (498x490, 1.58M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=JV3zF47rVJE
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

>what do?
Report thread for being non music related

Do you have a job and a car?

Well posting your problems on a music forum is definitely a step in the right direction.

youtube.com/watch?v=JV3zF47rVJE

3 more years to get into the club, user

I'm still studying and yes I have a car

lots of drugs and hookers

Six more years until he becomes a wizard. Assuming OP is a virgin, if he isn't then he doesn't have any real problems.

nobody likes a back seat janny. do something worthwhile with your life.

Realise that life is about your own enjoyment, work for yourself and your hobbies. Buy all the materialistic stuff that you couldnt afford with a family. Eat good and drink good to the end of your days.

Since youve come this far without either friends or a gf then they pretty much arent for you, not being a people person dosent go away just like that, its a trait. so why not just continue but being honest with yourself

Attached: 1553198093320s.jpg (250x250, 6K)

Not sure why you had to post such a depressed wojak with such a based post. This is the truth OP, there's probably a reason why you're this alone, it's not normal. But embrace the isolation, it's comfy once you do.

Go outside. Have a beer

It feels comfy until I go out and see all the people with friends and significant others. That’s not the only time I feel lonely, but it is an example.

this advice, also start listening to lots of Nine Inch Nails.

Attached: 1557516330056m.jpg (1024x576, 85K)

Play tf2 or something that’s a good way to find equally autistic people to friend online

I’m sorry desu. Kill yourself, I guess...