Men kill themselves at a higher rate than women

>men kill themselves at a higher rate than women
>Men: "OMG OUR WOES MUST BE DEEPER THAN WOMEN"
>men kill eachother at a higher rate
>Men: "OMG WE'RE JUST BETTER AT EVERYTHING"
>its actually just because men are impulsive

Attached: E8NKI6BXMAEEW9v.jpg (646x431, 20.73K)

TITS OR GTFO

shut up faggot

>thinks that people which kill themselves act on an impulse
You know nothing. Suicides often plan for years

When women attempt suicide they choose ineffective methods like taking a bunch of aspirin, I guess shooting themselves could mess up their hair

>Suicides often plan for years
this is both grammatically and factually incorrect

bitter incel

What? It's true, men shoot themselves and women take pills. I used to work in a hospital laboratory and any suicide attempts would get an alcohol, acetaminophen, and salicylate level and a lot of times they'd try to overdose on aspirin instead of acetaminophen.

what he meant is factually incorrect, not the statement that is grammatically incorrect itself
kys pedantic faggot ywnbaw tranny

Only reply should be TITS or GTFO
ywnbaw SAGE

wasnt disputing that fact, bitter incel

summer pandemic boy detected

Women are kinder, smarter, and more capable than men in so many ways.

Attached: Google-Computer-Science-Scholarship-for-Women-Main.jpg (600x350, 156.23K)

I'm not an incel, and I've even had two women in my family overdose on Tylenol and survive and one man who shot himself. The women are both still alive.

YWNBAW

Attached: 1647370541581.jpg (798x644, 41.03K)

>overdose on Tylenol
your larps are written by dr sues

FACTS:
Females attempt to commit suicide at like 4 or 5 times the rate of men.
A massive rate of "attempts" are "unsuccessful".

Men's suicide attempts are "successful" nearly all of the time.

>The man is dead.
>The women are both still alive.

This is what usually happens with men and with women.