Soup Yea Forums

Soup Yea Forums
Anyone try "microdosing" magic mushrooms?
Does it really cure anxiety, depression, low self-esteem, etc. AND promote motivation and creativity??

Attached: milgv6hch8w61[1].jpg (640x854, 61.9K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/3C3vyN_yY2U
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Well...I'm no doctor, but doctors in Colorado and Oregon seem to think so

Psilocybin is a serotonin agonist so it will make you feel better in a similar way that antidepressants will. It's not magic you retard, it's biochemistry. Dumb nigger

Not really anxiety or depression but it does promote creativity and if its harder shit it can really make you think out the box.
But it could also increasee anxiety , depends on how you handle regular shrooms

Attached: banana.jpg (474x355, 10.5K)

How the fuck do you micro dose that you mogoloid? Take a tiny bite?

it'll CAUSE anxiety. psychedelics are psychostimulants at small doses you fucking cowardly ultra virgin. Try growing testacles faggot

Yeah, I do it often. It's great for depression and general mood lift. If you do it right, you don't notice any effects other than that.
Take 0.15g of dried shroom, make tea in 10ml of boiled water.
Take .5-1ml per day, start with a low dose and build up.
You should notice a =n improvement in mood and it's harder to get depressed. If you feel high, you took to much, drop the dose.
Will last for about 5 days, make less if you are not dosing every day.

I ate 5g of dry cubensis in a smoothie today. it was pretty great.

suppository

No, only going inward and fixing yourself will help with anxiety. They stimulate it yes, but it wont be as nice. It will be worse but bear greater results.

well....... first you dry it out, then you grind it into a powder, then you divide it into microdoses that you could put in a capsule.

can you tie your own shoelaces?

>implying he has shoelaces instead of slip-ons and velcro

you spelt mongoloid wrong, you spacstic

>criticizes anons spelling