I’ve been jerking off to this picture of my catholic mom for 5 years now. Am I going to hell?

I’ve been jerking off to this picture of my catholic mom for 5 years now. Am I going to hell?

Attached: 082A9C54-0EB4-4B26-B00B-C03041B45DE8.jpg (344x842, 114.48K)

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oedipus_complex
youtu.be/hMsxM1Sro0M
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Not if you convert to atheism

Attached: nothanks.jpg (660x660, 34.74K)

You need to go to confession.ksveh

Now I'm jerking off to this pic of your Catholic mom, thanks!

Sexy hands!!

Please don’t. She’s so innocent and I’ve defiled her enough

I wanna smell her feet and ass and eat her pussy, fuck her up her butt and get her shit all over my dick. Thanks for sharing,

>Am I going to hell?
Yes, but for being a fag, not for jerking it to your Mum

Not if you knew what I do to my Aunt

tell us bro

Op here, tell me. I need to know I’m not alone in being an incest freak

you're not alone. some family members know i'm an incest freak

Nah you won't go to hell. You'll just rot in the ground with everyone knowing you obsessively jacked off to a certain person for no reason.

How did they find out and how did they react?

I mean it’s pretty degenerate but who really knows if you’re going to hell

No, even if you believe in god, your not going to be in hell.

Do you really want to fuck your mom or what?

What happened? And how’d they find out? I can’t imagine how my mom would react if she knew what I was doing. She’s very devout in her beliefs so she’d probably go rage mode then never want to speak to me again

What’s your Kik?

I don’t have one, just tell me here

because i made advances and then just confessed it. i didn't get anywhere but i came out ok. we aren't religious so that helps

All good. You’re safe from hell I’m sure…

That's going to OP