This dude has a university degree in astrophysics

This dude has a university degree in astrophysics

Attached: ghostemane.jpg (640x806, 65K)

Do you know how fucking easy it is to get “university degrees” these days? Even in hard sounding majors

I wanted to try that but there’s like 6 cool jobs/country and figured honestly I’m not gonna be a top-6 tier student, just being real

t. literally never been to college. tell me about how all the professors are commies while youre at it, grandpa

Not him but most of my professors are all classical liberals and a great part of class is dedicated to spitting on the left wing. And most of the students are right wing as well

Of course I am studying economics, but still

>Whitney graduated from university after studying astrophysics and was eventually employed in a position earning $65,000 annually
It's not like it was a degree in feminist wokeology, he got a comfy 65k job right out of college

I’m a stem graduate from a UC but ok.

He's the same type of retard that says you can learn everything on Youtube and watches Alex Jones.

>kybalion
lmao. but in all seriousness he can just cover it up with makeup, or his hair.

Attached: Ha, great post my dude! I'd have you know that I am a CLASSIC LIBERAL myself! (smug chuckle).jp (800x458, 34K)

kek

so did I

He's probably drowning in pussy.

Attached: 342.png (1068x1044, 1.71M)

There's some disconnect for me here. If you listen to him talk he doesn't come across as very intelligent

i hope he has a great birthday tomorrow.

he’s smart but not smart enough to almost entirely copy and paste Bones

T. Good goy going to a shitty university while racking up debt

You wouldn't say that if you took calculus, chem, or physics.

eloquence and intelligence are different things.