What drug are you on/off?

What drug are you on/off?
What are you listening to?
Do you an artist? If so, what is your medium and how's it been going?

Attached: berlin.jpg (300x300, 27K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=L-F19d5PcJY
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Obviously meant "Are you an artist" but changed it from "Do you make art."

Anyway bumping this thread

about to end a month t-break from weed spectacularly. no particular plans for activities/what to listen to but i'm sure i'll figure it out once i get going. i'm a musician, it's going pretty good, i'm just focused on getting better right now.

also tapering off of a year long phenibut habit. it's pretty easy for me, some people get it as bad as withdrawing from benzos but i guess i just replenish quickly and deal with the effects well. kind of a double edged sword.

That's exciting, hope you enjoy the return to weed. What do you play?

Cold-turkeying diazepam after years of a growing benzo addiction (in Berlin as a matter of fact, speaking of the Lou Reed album) was so horribly depressing. Had never had that "can't get out of bed" depression before. Just thinking about it makes my chest feel a little heavy! Which is to say I'm very glad you're not feeling as bad as withdrawing from benzos.

Smoking my 4th bowl of the day

Took two edibles earlier in the day too.

Just listened to Mercury rev. Might keep listening to them.

I’m an actor, I got a paid film gig last month which is nice but I’m still a far way from making it my dependable source of income.

was going to eat an edible and paint tonight but decided to go at it sober. i am not a great visual artist but i really enjoy it. i've also recorded a lot of music this week which has been nice. i've realized that, for myself, doing music and art while high yields worse results. i still use pot but not as a crutch for creativity.

My tolerance seems to have gone down enough to get high from poppy seed tea. Feels nice.