I have a problem, Yea Forums. I'm a musician and I really want to fuck the holes of every cutie girl who likes my music...

I have a problem, Yea Forums. I'm a musician and I really want to fuck the holes of every cutie girl who likes my music. What should I do about this?

Attached: Screen Shot 2019-02-09 at 3.31.31 AM.png (868x1196, 1.17M)

Other urls found in this thread:

soundcloud.com/tumblr-ghetto
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Unironically serenade them

Don’t be such a retard?

Got more of pics of that girl?

What genre and what is your main instrument?
Do you write all the music? Other band members?

Get the girl's instagram, casually message and ask her if she wants to come over and watch you play guitar, piano, make a track or something. If she says yes, go from there.

I have her hips as a male

of course
what? i think it'd probably bad to take advantage of the fact that they're under the spell of my music, but i also want to fully take advantage of them.

Attached: Screen Shot 2019-02-09 at 3.14.35 AM.png (952x1194, 2.14M)