Anybody wanna form an experimental rock band just for the fuck of it?

*pic unrelated, obviously* but yeah I wanna form an experimental rock band because i'm bored and willing to just try out music and other genres, if anyone's interested lemme know

Attached: 281C6371-C6BF-4AF0-BB2F-FD213ED72990.jpg (2560x1440, 57K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/1g1drZ1j-C0
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

But can you autotune?

Attached: 1549736720544s.jpg (250x166, 4K)

Ok but I'm just learning guitar I got D, E, A, D minor, E minor, and A minor down. C and G are tricky but I'm working on it

lets do it OP
i'm 100% serious

I got you, how tf are we gonna do it is the question. You guys got discord or

Let's fuckin do it

Autotune skills top tier

>just for the fuck of it
>because I’m bored
Yeah no, I’m not going to waste my time making music with someone who has no passion for it.

Have you guys seen this music video

youtu.be/1g1drZ1j-C0

yo shit I worded it wrong

Nah, I got passion for music (especially alternative hip hop and all of that) but I haven't really tried making rock music, and I want to because I've grown up with multiple genres of music, and 2 special standouts to me are rock and rap. I don't want to fuse either, I want to try them separately. I'm bored as in I'm just doing the same shit over and over, and want to try something new. Rock specifically just because.

you can do it user
in a while you wont even know why you had any trouble with those chords

i have discord but it confuses me

discord's full of weird ass dudes but i have no other way of communication desu

it's easiest

DESU* not desu idk why i somehow typed desu

ill try to add you on discord i guess just tell me your shit

WHAT oh nvm lol

I don't use Yea Forums much apparently it autocorrected something I meant to say to well, that

You Thom poster here, and I'm down as well. Y'all got Soundcloud or bandcamp or something so we can post and hear what we all about niggas?