ITT: we sing Creep by Radiohead one word at the time

ITT: we sing Creep by Radiohead one word at the time

WHEN

Attached: 818rSRNTxoL._SX355_.jpg (355x353, 23K)

I

hate

BUT I'MA CREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP

uwu

BEFORE

I don't belong here.

And that's it, good work boys.

/thread

*ka-chuck*
(Slight feedback)
*ka-chuck*

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you silly goose? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Swans, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Swan Pond Gang, and I have over 300 confirmed swan kills. I am trained in swan warfare and I'm the top Swan Sniper in the entire Geese armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another piece of bread. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this pond, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of swan killers across the pond and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're fucking dead, swan. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare beak. Not only am I extensively trained in anti-swan combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the Geese Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "clever" AAAAHHHH was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking tongue. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now you're paying the price, you goddamn swan. I will shit fury all over you and you will drown in it. You're fucking dead, swano.