Have you ever met a famous musician

Have you ever met a famous musician

Attached: f6hthlga7vg21.jpg (576x768, 46K)

who is that you're standing next to will?

I've met several that aren't exactly "famous", I write letters to the lead guy in an emo band.

which one is death grips

Yea, I do it for a living.

Attached: boi.jpg (1125x2214, 561K)

What’s Fred like? I always thought he would be like pretentious and douchey even though I love Portlandia and some of his other stuff

Left obv

I think you mean Mr. Grips

wtf
how tall is willy

Really nice guy. One of the nicest I've met actually. He's one of the few people that actually hang around and meet every single fan that goes to the merch table.

Sup Austin bro, did u enjoy the CSH show last night? Where did you find Will outside behind Emos after the show?

About 6'3.

He was hanging around the back of Emo's after the show. I was the only one to meet him last night. How'd you know it was the Austin show btw?

i surfed with thom yorke but didnt snag a pic

What’s he like? I don’t ever know what to say to artists really dig, like Panda Bear sticks around after shows but I don’t just wanna be like “hey man I fucking love everything u make thanks”. I assumed it was a pic from last night cause it was your most recent post and you’ve got other pics of the 360 bridge, Waterloo and Daniel Johnston

>What's he like?
Very nice guy. We shot the shit about Daniel Johnston and Austin/Dallas. His favorite DJ record is 1990. I said I preferred "The What of Whom" by him and he said he would check it out on the ride to Dallas since he hasn't checked out his earlier stuff. Very very cool guy. I'm going to the San Antonio show if you want to meet up, drop your insta or whatever and I'll hit you up.

>I don’t ever know what to say to artists really dig, like Panda Bear sticks around after shows but I don’t just wanna be like “hey man I fucking love everything u make thanks”.