Exposure

how the fuck do you make more people listen to your music? i've been making music for the past two years, i know that the music i make should sound at least decent and i'm pretty sure my music at least average.

i see alot of people with music quality like mine or even less with way more listeners and followers.

i've tried everysingle fucking approach to make my music more popular and in a good day i'll get 10 plays.

i've tried emailing blogs, streaming, instagram marketing, connecting with new artists and collaborating with them, connecting with people who listened to my shit, marketing my music in every social media and website if i can, wtf is there more to do? i'm so desperate i'll take any advice.

Attached: 14574007_1346808865381480_3885632495802122240_n-7115.jpg (480x480, 38K)

Other urls found in this thread:

soundcloud.com/angstamr
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

enlighten my ass

Videos my guy

I think there’s just not that much attention to go around. It’s a buyer’s market. You can pay to have your links shoved in people’s face, but other than that, I don’t know what to tell you

play some gigs

Create a Twitter account for your music, find some artists with similar music and then follow all of their followers in the hopes that someone actually notices.

Pist your music so we can see if its as good as you think it is

hmm, how to get one's music noticed...

I wonder how others did it in the beginning...

HOW ABOUT PLAY LIVE GIGS YOU STUPID FUCK JESUS CHRIST LITERALLY PLAY IN CLUBS AND BARS AND SUBMIT YOUR MUSIC TO SMALL INDEPENDENT MUSIC FESTIVALS/CONCERTS, GO TO THESE MUSIC VENUES AND LITERALLY GIVE THE MANAGER OF THE BAR/CLUB OR SOMEONE YOUR CD AND SAY YOU'LL PLAY FOR FREE OR SOMETHING, YOU CAN BRING A FEW CDS ON THE NIGHT TO SELL TO PEOPLE, IF YOU'RE MUSIC IS ACTUALLY GOOD THEY'LL BUY IT, WORD OF MOUTH, GARNER AN AUDIENCE