Anyone here ever fuck their secretary at work?

Anyone here ever fuck their secretary at work?

Attached: 008C0A1B-E703-4755-8770-A3B0E9C051DE.jpg (712x994, 127K)

no but

But what

She was my assistant for 4 years and we fucked 2-3 times a week for most of that time.

Attached: 946048_10151800355962663_501291223_n.jpg (640x640, 91K)

Yes. And she knew I was married. Was hot af. Only 17 yrs old intern.

nice. i can understand you

Here with her sister... we were never too brazen about it, but I used to love going on business trips. We'd book two rooms and only use one.

Attached: 1453216_10151881209402663_85503784_n.jpg (492x902, 45K)

was her name Claire?

Yes indeed

Attached: 5.jpg (1012x2076, 861K)

lucky you!

No. Name starts with J.

>secretary
Boomer detected

Implying anyone on Yea Forums is successful enough to require a secretary

Kek way too much at this

At least for me, she was my assistant while I was a production designer for a large theme park project. And it was perfect timing since we were both single.

Attached: 10439029_10152236786437663_373062382496219160_n.jpg (720x960, 162K)

why no pics of her tittays or flitter??

Wasn't my secretary, but the receptionist at my previous job was a total slut. We all got wasted at the company Christmas party and me and my coworker spit roasted her.

i miss those PC tables

Attached: tumblr_njcse1AhO01tps2t9o1.jpg (1280x1707, 448K)

so?

Attached: tumblr_njcse1AhO01tps2t9o3.jpg (1280x1707, 477K)

Word?

Show bobs and vagene!

>4 years and we fucked 2-3 times a week for most of that time.
that's called a girlfriend Yea Forumsro

Yes. Use to get blowjobs from her while she was in the phone. We would get to work before everyone and fuck all over the place. Then she got married and transferred because she felt guilty. New sec. is a fat old hag.

how old were you at the time?

No. But fucked my secretary at her house.

fucked colleague

Attached: TVP2.jpg (645x425, 61K)