I am a cop, AMA.

I'll clear a few things up first:

>Where?
Canada

>Have you shot someone?
No

>Have you ever fucked a prisoner?
No

Attached: police-officer-costume.jpg (1750x2500, 335K)

Have you ever stopped sucking cocks?

Never started

ATTENTION EVERYONE

Statistically, there is a 40% that OP is a domestic abuser

No

What is your opinion on C71 and other gun control measures proposed by the current government?

i heard Canadian cops don't shoot to kill they taser to give heart attacks.

Attached: 1582514581617.jpg (497x765, 35K)

I am married, and I can say I have never beat my wife. However, you would be correct in your statistics unfortunately.

Honestly, I don't think it will make a difference. Drugs are banned, drugs are still rampant. I know this is a cliche argument, but it is true. They will never remove all firearms from the streets. I feel our current laws are adequate, we have a background check along with a government application in order to obtain a license, along with two safety courses if you want your restricted licence. I don't see the issue with that.

Have you ever been in a high speed chase?

Would you fuck a female moose if given the chance? (or male, I don't judge.)

Attached: meese.jpg (720x445, 80K)

Why do you kill black youths???

Not sure if troll lol

Yup, many. It's a lot of fun.

No I don't think so

I don't

how many people have you tasered to death.

You racist pi-.... moose? Uh... What's a derogatory slur that I could call you, sir?

Any interest stories? Anything bad to say on your town, city, country, etc? Any weird shit, of any kind?

Zero. I have only tased one person, and they didn't die thankfully.

Uhh........ simp?

Oh good you're reasonable. I think the issue is at the judicial level. We're seeing gang-affiliated individuals in their early 20s out on bail for their 3rd firearms offense.