Black gay guy here, AMA

Black gay guy here, AMA

Attached: 1554473546359.png (469x616, 483K)

Why haven't you killed yourself yet?

i want a bf before i die

Fuck off SonicFox

why are you [spoiler] gay[/spoiler]

How tall are you? How big is your cock? Are you...cute?

beat me at soulcalibur and maybe i will
i'm 5'11, about 7 inches long and i have a few angles that work for me.
because i like [spoiler]dicks[/spoiler]

Attached: 0192.jpg (480x360, 10K)

Wanna make out?

Where do you steal your dildos from?

alright but i'm not very good at it
your room

Attached: 1552535143643.jpg (640x639, 99K)

Why do you keep perpetuating crime?

How thicc is your booty?

Sonicfox is just an annoying nigger furry. He should just off himself already

why do you feel the need to mention your race?

This.

nigger?

crime would exist without me
the clap of my ass cheeks keeps getting me arrested
so people can take their pick at a black joke or a gay joke

Let me get at that tight black ass.

But you’re a “Black Men” stop robbing whites and just wipe each other out already.

Attached: 42CA4596-D501-4477-8F95-29AAAB6C3573.jpg (960x906, 93K)

Are you a nigger that screams muh racism calling multiple niggers or a functioning member of society?

>Black gay guy here
I grew up in Idaho.
We had 1 black guy in the entire high school, and later it turned out he was gay. Like just being black in cream-of-wheat land didn't set him apart ;enough.

BTW he was a really nice guy that everybody liked. Later he got married to another dude and they adopted a kid. Still looked good 20 years after high school too.

i'm more of a top, man. bottoming seems like it would be a whole thing i don't want to deal with
you brought it home you pay the price
i'm trying to be functioning but i still don't have a job